Scott Pilgrim vs. The World vs. Dubstep

Here’s something to ease you into your Saturday. Remember that charming movie Scott Pilgrim vs. The World starring Michael Cera, Mary Elizabeth Winstead and Kieran Culkin? Anyways, if you haven’t seen it check it out, Cera must defeat his girlfriend’s seven evil exes in order to win her heart, he’s musically inclined, the film is action packed and true to it’s origin as a graphic novel of the same title.

Recently a video remix of the film surfaced created by Eggy Johns Pirate Radio in collaboration with SkratcherUK. It’s a pretty fresh fight sequence from the film remixed to a set of Dub-Step tracks by the likes of Ephixa, Trampa, Birdy Nam Nam and Void Camp. I’ve got to say the tracks may actually be scored better in this remix than in the actual film.

View the complete track-list below

1. Ephixa – Awesome To The Max
2. Trampa – Daleks VIP
3. Bong – Kasket VIP
4. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Down Mix)
5. Birdy Nam Nam – Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ In Hard Mix)
6. 1uP – Thundergun
7. Moxix – Rage
8. Void Camp – Firefight (The Streets Are Ovrs Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>