Nobody Walks Trailer

Nobody Walks is the third film by writer/director Ry Russo-Young. Co-written by Lena Dunham, the film won a special Jury Prize at the 2012 Sundance Film Festival. It stars Jane Levy, Olivia Thirlby, John Krasinski and Dylan McDermott. Now playing in select theaters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>